HOME | PROGRESS | SCHEME DELIVERY | HISTORICAL ARCHIVE | USEFUL LINKS | CONTACT US

Contact Us

Developers

Union Street Developments
26 Foundry Lane, Dundee DD4 6AY
Contact: Derek Souter 
T: 07850 081188
E: derek@djscm.com

Owners

Union Street Properties & Union Street Investments
26 Foundry Lane, Dundee DD4 6AY
Contact: Derek Souter 
T: 07850 081188
E: derek@djscm.com

Architects/Project Managers

The Morrison Partnership
242 Queens Ferry Road, Edinburgh EH4 2BP
Contact: George Morrison
T: 0131 343 3114
E: edinburgh@themorrisonpartnership.co.uk

Structural Engineers

Addison Design & Conservation
Room 54, Midlothian Innovation Centre
Pentlandfield, Roslin, Edinburgh EH25 9RE
Contact: John Addison
T: 0131 440 9037
E: john@addisonconservationanddesign.com

Planning Consultants

Urban Animation
22 Westhall Gardens, Edinburgh EH10 4JQ
Contact: Richard Heggie
T: 0131 477 0676
E: info@urban-animation.com

Legal Advisors

Anderson Strathern
24 Blythswood Place, Glasgow G2 4BG 
Contact: Ken Gerber
T: 0141 242 6068
E: ken.gerber@andersonstrathern.co.uk

 

Construction Consultants & Quantity Surveyors

Hardies
10 Viewfield Place, Stirling FK8 1NQ
Contact: Kevin Webster
T: 01786 474 476  
E: Kevin.Webster@Hardies.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors

J&E Shepherd Chartered Surveyors

5th Floor, 80 St Vincent Street,

Glasgow G2 5UB
Contact: Steven W Barnett
T: 0141 331 2807

M: 07720 466018
E: s.barnett@shepherd.co.uk

Retail & Leisure

Ewan Mackay Property Consultants
234 West George Street, Glasgow, G2 4QF
Contact: Ewan Mackay
T: 07917 834 912
E: ewan@ewanmackay.com

 

Registered Office

Union Street Properties / Investments / Developments Limited
Whitehall House,
33 Yeaman Shore,
Dundee,
Angus
DD1 4BJ

Place of registration Scotland

Planning ScheduleScheme DeliveryHistorical ArchiveContact Us