website templates free download

Egyptian Halls Contacts

Developers

Union Street Developments

26 Foundry Lane, Dundee DD4 6AY

Contact: Derek Souter 

T: 07850 081188

E: derek@djscm.com


Owners

Union Street Properties & Union Street Investments

26 Foundry Lane, Dundee DD4 6AY

Contact: Derek Souter 

T: 07850 081188

E: derek@djscm.com


Architects/Project Managers

The Morrison Partnership

242 Queens Ferry Road, Edinburgh EH4 2BP

Contact: George Morrison

T: 0131 343 3114

E: edinburgh@themorrisonpartnership.co.uk


Structural Engineers

Will Rudd Davidson (Glasgow) Ltd

100 Brunswick Street, Glasgow G1 1TF

Contact: MJ O’Shaughnessy

T: 0141 248 4866

M: 07816 880 967

E: mj.oshaughnessy@ruddconsult.com

Planning Consultants

Savills

163 West George Street, Glasgow G2 2JJ

Contact: Alastair Wood

T: 0141 222 4102

M: 07807 999 047

E: awood@savills.com


Chartered Surveyors

J & E Shepherd

Commercial Department

5th Floor, 80 St Vincent Street

Glasgow G2 5UB

T: 0141 331 2807

E: s.barnett@shepherd.co.uk

M: 07720 466018


Construction Consultants & Quantity Surveyors

Hardies

22 E London St, Edinburgh EH7 4BH

Contact: Colin Denholm

T: 0131 557 9300  

E: Colin.Denholm@Hardies.co.uk

Retail & Leisure

Ewan Mackay Property Consultants

234 West George Street, Glasgow G2 4QF

Contact: Ewan Mackay

T: 07917 834 912

E: ewan@ewanmackay.com


Hotel Design 

ICA

Merchant Exchange, 20 Bell Street, Glasgow G1 1LG

Contact: Susannah Macneill

T: 0141 552 2194

E: susannah@weareica.com


Legal Advisors

TBCF


Planning Legal Advisors

Watchman & Co Solicitors

Contact: John Watchman

T: 01334 461118

E: j.watchman@btconnect.com


Registered Office

Union Street Properties / Investments / Developments Limited

Whitehall House, 33 Yeaman Shore, Dundee, Angus DD1 4BJ

Place of registration Scotland